BOARD OF GOVERNORS

	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Sh. Sher Singh,	Chairman
	Ex Member of Parliament,	
	Ferozepur Parliamentary Constituency	
2.	Dr. T. S. Sidhu	Member (Society Nominee)
	Principal/Director	
	SBSCET, Ferozepur	
3.	Prof. Mohinder Singh	Member (Society Nominee)
	Dept. of Public Administration	
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra	
4.	Mr. Varinder Singh	Member(Society Nominee)
	S/o Sh. Sher Singh	
	(Engg. Student, IIT, Roorki)	
5.	Dr. Yashpal Jassi	Member(Society Nominee)
	M.D. (Medicine)	
	Consultant Physician	
6.	Nominee of AICTE-RO	Requested (Vide Letter No. GCET/2019/30
		Dated 29-03-2019)
7.	Nominee of AICTE-Regional Comm.	Requested (Vide Letter No. GCET/2019/30
		Dated 29-03-2019)
8.	Nominee of University (PTU)	Requested (Vide Letter No. GCET/2019/31
		Dated 29-03-2019)
9.	Nominee of DTE & IT, Punjab	Requested (Vide Letter No. GCET/2019/29
		Dated 29-03-2019)
10	Nominee of State Government	Requested (Vide Letter No. GCET/2019/29
		Dated 29-03-2019)
11	. Dr. P. B. Mahapatra,	Member-Secretary
	Principal	
12	. Mr.Puneeet Sharma,	Member (From Faculty)
	Astt.Professor, ME	
13	. Mr. Victor Chhabra,	Member (From Faculty)
	Vice Principal	